The Future of Revenue Management Webinar

Thursday, 27 April

Sydney - 5:00pm
Singapore - 3:00pm
Bangkok - 2:00pm
New Delhi - 12:30pm
London - 8:00am 


How advanced is revenue management in your organisation? Where is your revenue strategy road map taking you and how does it compare to where the industry is going?

Join Sheryl E. Kimes, professor at Cornell University School of Hotel Administration, for a webinar on April 27 as she shares the insights into the future of revenue management gained from listening to nearly 400 revenue management professionals from across the globe.

Learn more about revenue management's continual evolution and how your organisation's revenue management road map compares to the industry.





nSight for IDeaS
binar